Computational Solids & Structural Mechanics

///Computational Solids & Structural Mechanics
Computational Solids & Structural Mechanics2019-01-28T17:29:12+01:00

Management

Member E-mail
Chairman Tadeusz Burczynski tburczynski@ippt.pan.pl
Vice-Chairman Umberto Perego perego@stru.polimi.it
Core Group Tadeusz Burczynski (Representative to the MB) burczyns@polsl.gliwice.pl
Core Group Francisco Chinesta Francisco.Chinesta@ec-nantes.fr
Core Group Dan Givoli givolid@aerodyne.technion.ac.il
Core Group Umberto Perego perego@stru.polimi.it
Core Group Peter Wriggers wriggers@ibnm.uni-hannover.de

Members

Association Country Contact E-mail
AIMETA Italy Bernhard Schrefler bernhard.schrefler@dicea.unipd.it
APMTAC Portugal José César de Sá cesarsa@fe.up.pt
BNCM Belgium Pierre Beckers Pierre.Beckers@ulg.ac.be
CEACM Central Europe Josef Eberhardsteiner josef.eberhardsteiner@tuwien.ac.at
CEACM Central Europe Michael Kleiber mkleiber@ippt.gov.pl
CEACM Central Europe Herbert Mang Herbert.Mang@tuwien.ac.at
CSMA France Roger Ohayon ohayon@cnam.fr
ERCOFTAC
FMS Finland Tero Tuovinen tero.tuovinen@jyu.fi
GACM Germany Ekkehard Ramm ramm@ibb.uni-stuttgart.de
GACM Germany Erwin Stein stein@ibnm.uni-hannover.de
GACM Germany Peter Wriggers wriggers@ibnm.uni-hannover.de
GAMM Germany
GAMNI/SMAI France Grégoire Allaire allaire@cmap.polytechnique.fr
GRACM Greece Manolis Papadrakakis mpapadra@central.ntua.gr
IACMM Israel Dan Givoli givolid@aerodyne.technion.ac.il
NMC Netherlands Rene de Borst R.deborts@lr.tudelft.nl
NOACM Nordic Nils-Erik Wiberg new@vsect.chalmsers.se
ONIV Russia A.I. Borovkov Borovkov@CompMech.spbstu.ru
PACM Poland Tadeusz Burczynski tburczynski@ippt.pan.pl
SEMA Spain Peregrina Quintela peregrina.quintela@usc.es
SEMNI Spain Eugenio Oñate onate@cimne.upc.es
SIMAI Italy Carlo Lovadina carlo.lovadina@unipv.it
SSCM Serbia Stevan Maksimovic s.maksimovic@nadlaun.com
SWICCOMAS Switzerland Jean-François Molinari jean-francois.molinari@epfl.ch
TNCTAM Turkey
UKACM United Kingdom Roger Owen D.R.J.Owen@swansea.ac.uk