Computational Fluid Dynamics

Computational Fluid Dynamics2019-01-28T17:29:12+01:00

Management

Member E-mail
Chairman Wolfgang Wall wall@lnm.mw.tum.de
Vice Chairman Antonio Huerta antonio.huerta@upc.edu
Core Group Wolfgang A. Wall wall@lnm.mw.tum.de
Core Group Antonio Huerta antonio.huerta@upc.edu
Core Group Remi Abgrall (Representative to the MB) remi.abgrall@math.uzh.ch
Core Group Roberto Verzicco verzicco@uniroma2.it

Members

Association Country Contact E-mail
AIMETA Italy Roberto Verzicco roberto.verzicco@uniroma2.it
APMTAC Portugal Jose Carlos Pereira jcfpereira@ist.utl.pt
BNCM Belgium Chris Lacor chris.lacor@vub.ac.be
CEACM Central Europe
CSMA France Thierry Coupez Thierry.Coupez@ec-nantes.fr
ERCOFTAC Charles Hirsch charles.hirsch@ercoftac.be
FMS Finland Jacques Periaux jperiaux@gmail.com
GACM Germany Wolfgang Wall wall@lnm.mw.tum.de
GAMM Germany Claus-Dieter Munz munz@iag.uni-stuttgart.de
GAMNI/SMAI France Herve Guillard Herve.Guillard@inria.fr
GRACM Greece Andreas Boudouvis boudouvi@chemeng.ntua.gr
IACMM Israel Matania Ben-Artzi mbartzi@math.huji.ac.il
NMC Netherlands Barry Koren barry.koren@cwi.nl
NOACM Nordic Jens Honore Walther jhw@mek.dtu.dk
ONIV Russia
PACM Poland Tomasz Kowalewski tkowale@ippt.gov.pl
SEMA Spain Tomas Chacon chacon@us.es
SEMNI Spain Antonio Huerta antonio.huerta@upc.edu
SIMAI Italy Alessandro Iafrati alessandro.iafrati@cnr.it
SSCM Serbia Milos Kojic mkojic42@gmail.com
SWICCOMAS Switzerland
TNCTAM Turkey Ismail Tuncer tuncer@ae.metu.edu.tr
UKACM United Kingdom Jason Reese Jason.Reese@ed.ac.uk
Past Chairman (coopted member) Herman Deconinck deconinck@vki.ac.be