Computational Applied Mathematics

///Computational Applied Mathematics
Computational Applied Mathematics2019-01-28T17:29:12+00:00

General Information

Management

Member E-mail
Chairman Mats G. Larson mats.larson@umu.se
Vice Chairman Trond Kvamsdal Trond.Kvamsdal@math.ntnu.no
Core Group Assyr Abdulle assyr.abdulle@epfl.ch
Core Group Harald van Brummelen e.h.v.brummelen@tue.nl
Core Group Trond Kvamsdal (Representative to the MB) Trond.Kvamsdal@math.ntnu.no
Core Group Giancarlo Sangalli Giancarlo.sangalli@unipv.it

Members

Association Country Contact E-mail
AIMETA Italy Giancarlo Sangalli Giancarlo.sangalli@unipv.it
APMTAC Portugal Isabel Figueiredo isabelf@mat.uc.pt
BNCM Belgium Stefan Vandewalle stefan.vandewalle@cs.kuleuven.be
CEACM Central Europe Karol Mikula mikula@math.sk
CSMA France Marc Bonnet marc.bonnet@ensta-paristech.fr
ERCOFTAC Bernard Geurts b.j.geurts@utwente.nl
FMS Finland Pekka Neittaanmäki pekka.neittaanmaki@jyu.fi
GACM Germany Sigrid Leyendecker sigrid.leyendecker@ltd.uni-erlangen.de
GAMM Germany Christian Wieners christian.wieners@kit.edu
GAMNI/SMAI France Bruno Despres despres@ann.jussieu.fr
GRACM Greece George Stavroulakis gestavr@dpem.tuc.gr
IACMM Israel Isaac Harari harari@eng.tau.ac.il
NMC Netherlands Harald van Brummelen e.h.v.brummelen@tue.nl
NOACM Nordic Trond Kvamsdal Trond.Kvamsdal@math.ntnu.no
ONIV Russia Michael Galanin galan@keldysh.ru
PACM Poland Mieczyslaw Kuczma M.Kuczma@ib.uz.zgora.pl
SEMA Spain Carlos Pares pares@anamat.cie.uma.es
SEMNI Spain Ignasi Colominas icolominas@udc.es
SIMAI Italy Renato Spigler spigler@mat.uniroma3.it
SSCM Serbia Katica Hedrih katica@masfak.ni.ac.rs
SWICCOMAS Switzerland Assyr Abdulle assyr.abdulle@epfl.ch
TNCTAM Turkey Avadis Hacinliyan ahacinliyan@yeditepe.edu.tr
UKACM United Kingdom Carlo Sansour Carlo.Sansour@nottingham.ac.uk

Activities